Your Bio on Jobbio is completely private, however if you want to permanently delete your account you can follow these easy steps:
- Make sure you are logged in your account
- Navigate to your account settings
- Scroll to the bottom of the page and hit the "Deactivate Account" button
If you have a moment to leave us some feedback it would be hugely appreciated.
Please note this action is irreversible: all your records will be permanently deleted from our database and you will have to use a different email address next time you want to access Jobbio.